A Needed Change

It is very rare for me to have a spark of inspiration to write a blog post that actually leads me to this site and to click on “add post”. But, my some miracle of God, here I am. Maybe it’s the Strongbow Honey Apple Cider talking or maybe it’s the constant nagging in the back of my head that I need a change in my lifestyle. For some time now I have been waiting for some great change in my life to happen but have not put in any effort to make this dream a reality. From an outside perspective, my life looks pretty good. I’m going on a study abroad trip to London AND Paris this summer, moving into my first real apartment, and graduating a semester early this fall. But, I feel like my life is just one big void at the moment and things are happening but I’m not really excited for it. The grass seems to be greener on the other side as I compare my life to those of my friends. This is one of the things I need to stop now so I’ve decided to use this blog as a way to motivate and keep track of my goals by writing a post and filing it under a personal page. Feel free to follow me on this journey! I hope to get back into my fashion blogs as well seeing as how it’s something that I’ve really been thinking about lately.

Talk to you soon,

Candace

Leave a Reply

