Double Plaid…

Vintage Reflection

new_years_day_021new_years_day_016new_years_day_028

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas and Happy New Year!! I had a great time down at Dave’s parents but sadly I caught that horrid stomach bug and was out of it for two days – I was so ill I couldn’t travel back to London or go to work but I’m back in the big smoke and all is back to normal now!

We spent our New Years Eve with friends in a private pub lock-in, it was great fun and we spent New Years day recovering, doing lots of blog planning and going for a long walk. I wanted my outfit to be comfortable  and relaxed for our walk, I dug out this old vintage plaid shirt added my new blue jeans and for an extra touch I wore checked socks. The checked socks and beanie hat were cute stocking fillers from my Mother and my ever so…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

