10 Tips For Surviving Your Senior Year Of College

Thought Catalog

Leon Fishman / flickr.comLeon Fishman / flickr.com

The Internet is full of thoughts and opinions about the struggles college seniors face as they complete their last assignments before graduation. Being a senior myself, I can vouch for the fact that it is one of the strangest, unexplainable feelings I’ve ever had to deal with.
One part of me just wants to be done and start applying for jobs, yet another part still gets twinges of sadness as I drive around campus thinking about the day when I’ll be doing it for the last time. Luckily I am not there yet, nor have I had a mental breakdown yet either. So allow me to share some advice on how to survive even the roughest of senior years.

1. Don’t over exaggerate.

Yes, your classes are harder than they were freshman year, and yes the group projects are as awful as everyone says, but don’t…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

